Endangered Philosophies

Pre-Order Now

  • Label: Ipecac Recordings
  • Release: September 1, 2017

Dalek – Endangered Philosophies


1 Echoes Of… *
2 Weapons ^
3 Few understand
4 The Son of Immigrants *^
5 Beyond the Madness
6 Sacrifice
7 Nothing Stays Permanent
8 A Collective Cancelled Thought ^

9 Battlecries ^
10 Straight Razors
11 Numb *^

All songs written & produced by:
Dälek (Will Brooks) for Mayan Ruins Music (SESAC) and Mike Manteca (Mike Mare) for Mike Mare Music (BMI)

All Cuts by DJ rEk (Rudy Chicata)

Musical Guru & Keys* : Joshua Booth

Bass^ : Jeremy Winter

Additional Source Elements Provided by:

Metz (Track 1, 3, 11)
Chris Cole (Track 5, 10)
Vocal for Cuts by Seilen (Track 10)

Knowledge by Ras Major (Track 7)

Mr. Sanderson (Track 10)

Dave Witte (Track 3)
David Obuchowski (Track 2)

Recorded & Mixed by Will Brooks & Mike Mare at Deadverse Studios III, Union City, NJ.

Additional Mixing by
Jesse Cannon
at Cannon Found Soundation, Union City, NJ

Mastered by
Alan Douches
at West Westside Music, New Windsor, NY

Art & Design by Paul Romano www.workhardened.com

Tag by Marko Burbano

Mrs. Vijaya Momin
Mr. James Jennings

Dr. Louis J Bernard

Mr. Gil ‘KWES’ Lozada

Respect to all who support



©2017 Ipecac Recordings Deadverse Recordings

All Rights Reserved