Deadverse Direct iTunes
  • Label: deadverse recordings
  • Release: November 20, 2016
  • Catalog No: DV007



D.L.E.MM.A’s CHAMPION features gritty Boop-Bap tracks produced by dälek (Will Brooks) and spacey synth-ladened bass heavy tracks produced by Oktopus led production teams: MRC Riddims, Indianz, and Bangkok. The juxtaposition of old school and new makes a strong statement that can only be described as his own brand of Gutter Hip Hop. The full length features appearances by Deadverse Massive members Oddateee, Gym Brown, and Skalla, as well as long time associates EST and Yas from Hak Mob.

  • Toasted & Posted (Ft Oddateee)

  • Hood Song

  • Angle My Position

  • Kill'em All

  • Champion

  • Rapid Fire (Ft. Skalla, Gym Brown, & Yas (From Hak Mob) )

  • Dear Father

  • Palm Tree Piffin' (Ft. Skalla & Est)

  • Hi Lyfe

  • I Luh Dat

  • I Am

  • Salud