deadverse news

DOOLHOF Album Released on Bandcamp

On June 5th 2020 SIGE Records will release the debut album by DOOLHOF. The trio consisting of Aaron B Turner, Will Brooks (Dälek), and Dennis Tyfus, recorded the album live at Roadburn Festival 2019 in Tilburg, NL.


Proceeds from this month’s SIGE releases will be donated to:
Minnesota Freedom Fund
National Bail Out
Navajo Nation COVID-19 Fund
Communities United Against Police Brutality
NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund
Black Visions Collective
Reclaim the Block


Released June 5, 2020


Will Brooks (Dälek) – vocals, SAMPLR, Grendel Drone Commander, Eventide Effects.

Aaron B Turner – Guitars, effects

Dennis Tyfus – Vocals, effects, electronics

Recorded live in Tilburg, NL, Roadburn 2019, by Johannes Buff.

Mixed by Randall Dunn at Avast, Seattle, WA.

Mastered by Adam Gonsalves, Telegraph Mastering, Portland, OR.

Drawing by Dennis, design by Aaron.

Track Listing

  1. Ritual
  2. And Then, I was Back (Mayan Midnight)
  3. Hastened By Illusion
  4. On All That May Have Been
  5. La Sangre Del Conquistador Y Peor