deadverse news

Deadverse to Release Dälek Bandcamp Exclusive Album

On JUNE 5th 2020, Deadverse Recordings will release

Dälek – Live From Deadverse Studios: Meditations No. 1 as a Bandcamp exclusive album! 

One hour of improvised beats which was broadcast once, live on will be made available. June 5th Bandcamp will once again be waiving their percentage, so the profits will be going to the artist.

Dälek – Live From Deadverse Studios in Exile: Meditations No. 1 

All tracks written, improvised, & performed live by Dälek (Will Brooks) for Mayan Ruins Music (SESAC) 

Broadcasted live April 28th 2020 – From the home office during Covid-19 Pandemic Quarantine. Union City, NJ on

Performed using: 
iPad Pro with AUM mixer, SAMPLR, Eventide iOS plug-ins, Koala Sampler, EG Pulse, and FlyTape with an Arturia Beatstep midi controller. 

© 2020 Deadverse Recordings 


Track List: 

1. Intro 
2. Meditation Part 1 
3. Meditation Part 2 
4. Subterranean Voices 
5. We Will Always Hold Here 
6. Keep Watching 
7.Faust’s Piano 
8. Heed 
9. Deft 
10. Outro